Meet the Staff

Jesse Visser
Jesse Visser
Senior Director
(541) 346-6084
visser@uoregon.edu
Mike Ritchey
Mike Ritchey
Director of Development
(541) 346-8774
mritchey@uoregon.edu

Sharon Heth
Sharon Heth
Director of Development
(503) 412-0461
sheth@uoregon.edu
Rachel Hall
Rachel Hall
Associate Director
(541) 346-1756
rhall@uoregon.edu

J. Michael Comfort
J. Michael Comfort
Associate Director
(541) 346-1760
jcomfort@uoregon.edu
Debbie Anders
Debbie Anders
Administrative Assistant
(541) 346-2121
dmanders@uoregon.edu

Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.